Accident Involving Nery

I couldn’t believe it when I read an email from my young brother Nery, the message was not by himself. According to the sender, Nery got an accident when with his Medical Team (including their Cuban Trainer and other class mate) when they travelled to Leuro (some suburb on the east of Lospalos town).

No injured happened to him but He is still admitted in Lospalos District Hospital for some intensive care.

Later I phoned my parents in Lospalos and my dad confirmed about the situation.

My family is lucky that no serious injured was happened and I hope He is alright.

R

Leave a Reply

